Wednesday, April 13, 2011


Republic of Bulgaria, a country on the Balkan Peninsula that located in southeastern of Europe. It border with Romania, Serbia, Macedonia, Greece and Turkey, the east is near the  Black Sea.

Profile of Bulgaria
  • Chinese name: 保加利亚共和国
  • English name: The Republic of Bulgaria
  • Short: Bulgaria
  • Respective continents: Europe
  • Capital: Sofia
  • National Day: March 3
  • National Anthem: "Dear parents, Bang "
  • Official language: Bulgarian
  • Currency: Euro
  • Internet domain: .bg
  • International dialling code: +359
  • Main ethnic groups: Bulgarians
  • Main religion: Orthodox
  • Flower: Rose
  • National motto: Съединението прави силата (Bulgarian, unity creating power)


More about Bulgaria

More links

No comments:

Post a Comment